How to Shop & Buy Paparazzi Jewelry Directly Online - Paparazzi Catalog & New Releases

If you're reading this, you've found the BEST Paparazzi Independent Consultant: Tianne Pierce with Gem Box Accessories!

How to Shop for Paparazzi Jewelry Directly Online

In order to shop as a customer, you need a Consultant to browse and complete your purchase with Paparazzi directly.
Gem Box is your VIP access!  Please choose Tianne, Consultant ID Number 56975 during your Paparazzi shopping experience.  

How to Buy Paparazzi Jewelry Directly Online:

  1. Go to Paparazzi Accessories' main website https://www.paparazziaccessories.com

  2. Choose Tianne Pierce, Consultant ID 56975 to shop

  3. You can browse by Category or New Releases
    (the latest items Paparazzi has in stock).


  4. Add items individually to your cart.

  5. To checkout, create a Customer Account.

  6. Finish your order by selecting shipping options and checkout using any major debit/visa card. Easy!  

Please note:  Any online orders with Paparazzi directly will ship from their warehouse via FedEx 2 Day Shipping.  They will email you tracking info.  $100 orders and up ship FREE! Orders $99.99 and below ship for $5.95. 

If you have any questions or need to return a damaged or incorrect item (there is a 3 day return window) you may contact Paparazzi directly below:

SUPPORT HOURS (Monday Through Friday)
11:00 AM–7:00 PM (ET)

10:00 AM–6:00 PM (CT)

9:00 AM–5:00 PM (MT)

8:00 AM–4:00 PM (PT)

PHONE: 855.697.2727

EMAIL: support@paparazziaccessories.com

 

Key features of Paparazzi Accessories 

  • All jewelry is lead, nickel, and cadmium free
  • All items fit into a Trend Blend Category- you can find YOUR style with ease using our Showroom Designer quiz.
  • Necklaces include matching earrings.  
  • Luxury Line: Our Zi Collection features $25 necklaces with matching earrings, some named after top Consultants.  Only available for one year year - grab yours while you can!
  • Every item is limited edition.  They may sell out in seconds or last up to 3 weeks.  Once it's gone though- it's gone.  This is why it's important to have a Constultant with a large, comprehensive inventory- like Gem Box.  You won't miss a thing!
  • Enjoy a 'Complete Look' with matching items.
  • Our metals are consistent...that rose gold ring you love will match any rose gold item we offer!
  • Like subscription boxes?  Consider Fashion Fix and Life of the Party, each are monthly releases exclusive to qualifying Consultants- like Gem Box!


How To Shop or Buy Paparazzi New Releases

Paparazzi releases new jewelry every weekday, Monday through Friday (and the Saturday after Thanksgiving) at:

  • NOON Pacific
  • 1pm Mountain Standard Time
  • 2pm Central
  • 3 pm Eastern.  


There are approximately 20-30 NEW items released every day!  You can shop Paparazzi directly for these or via a Consultant.  Great news- At Gem Box, we have nearly every release Paparazzi offers!   

  • You can shop New Releases directly from Paparazzi HERE.

On Facebook, Gem Box posts New Releases in our 'Bombs Away' albums every Saturday. 

  • You can shop New Releases from Gem Box Accessories in our Bombs Away Albums HERE.

 

How to View or Find Online Paparazzi Catalog

Paparazzi doesn't have monthly mailers or a catalog to browse - they have a current lineup of jewelry you can shop.  Any older items that have already been released will be available only through an Independent Paparazzi Consultant. Tianne at Gem Box is your personal shopping resource! 
Gem Box takes pride in having the BEST inventory, INCREDIBLE customer service, and being on TOP of what Paparazzi has to offer
Consider Gem Box as your Paparazzi your one stop shop for New Releases, Vintage, and Items dating as far back as 2016.  

 

  • Shop Our Complete Paparazzi Catalog HERE.

We love how our jewelry is the brand taking the US by storm! 
Gem Box is so proud of how our bling establishes quality and beauty like any high-end brand.  How smart to have department store/boutique quality jewelry at a price far below the competition. 
How do they do it?

 

The jewelry is sold directly from a Consultant to YOU. With Gem Box Accessories you get style, affordability, and quality with personal A+ diamond service.
If you have questions about Paparazzi, how to become a Paparazzi Consultant, or inquiries regarding a certain item- please feel free to CONTACT US.

Hello You!

Exclusive Offers & Promos