November 2020 Life of the Party | Paparazzi Jewelry | Gem Box Accessories

Gem Box Accessories has been a TOP seller and has these exclusive pieces
EVERY MONTH!

AVAILABLE the 14th of every month:
9pm Pacific, 10pm Mountain, 11pm Central, Midnight Eastern

PRO TIP to order these items: Set a reminder on your phone every 14th for your time to remember to order!  These will sell out and we want you to have your DREAM piece!

 

#LifeoftheParty #AvailableTonight #MatchingSet #LOTP #LOP #PaparazziLOTP #PaparazziLOP #JewelryStylist #BlingSet #jewelryaddict #jewelrylover #ShopOnline #WorkFromHome #YouCanToo #womanownedbusiness #getyours #styleinspo #styleblogger #styleinspiration #gemboxaccessories #paparazziaccessories #paparazzi #paparazziconsultant ⚜️ www. gemboxaccessories.com ⚜️

Hello You!

Exclusive Offers & Promos